OUR FACULTY

The Cincinnati Waldorf School’s faculty is a diverse, educated group of people dedicated to providing a rich Waldorf experience in the classroom.

Image-empty-state.png

Andrea Stone

Finance Manager

(513) 541-0220 ext 209
astone@cinciwaldorf.org

Image-empty-state.png

Barbara Schuchter

After Care Lead & Current Rose Blossom Assistant

Image-empty-state.png

Chris Greathouse

Rising Fifth Grade Teacher

Image-empty-state.png

Colleen St. John

Rose Blossom Kindergarten Lead

Image-empty-state.png

Eric Knechtges

Eurythmy Pianist

Image-empty-state.png

Jess Bressler

High School Coordinator

Image-empty-state.png

Joe Thomas

Games & Athletics Director

Image-empty-state.png

Katherine Beiderman

Music

Image-empty-state.png

Kyle Arthur

NatureTots Lead and current Woodland Preschool Assistant

Image-empty-state.png

Lori Kran

Fourth Grade Teacher

Image-empty-state.png

Manuel Eduardo Tecun Morales

Spanish

Image-empty-state.png

Myles Zernik-Traxler

Communications Coordiantor

(513) 541-0220 ext 203
mzernik@cinciwaldorf.org

Image-empty-state.png

Sarah Hammond

Second Grade Assistant

Image-empty-state.png

Steve Vonderwish

First Grade Assistant

Image-empty-state.png

Vivian Melody

Fifth Grade Teacher

Image-empty-state.png

Alex Petersen

Seventh Grade Teacher

Image-empty-state.png

Andy Balzhiser

Facilities Manager

(513) 541-0220 ext 216
abalzhiser@cinciwaldor.org

Image-empty-state.png

Bari Mairose

Sweet Pea Preschool Lead

Image-empty-state.png

Chris Sekely

Oak Tree Kindergarten Lead

Image-empty-state.png

Connie Davis

Faculty Chair

(513) 541-0220 ext 208
cdavis@cinciwaldorf.org

Image-empty-state.png

Fred Annexstein

High School Math & Science

Image-empty-state.png

Jan Hermans

Guest Teacher and Assistant to Strings

Image-empty-state.png

Jessica Rowe

Oak Tree Kindergarten Assistant

Image-empty-state.png

Karen Crick

Enrollment Director

(513) 541-0220 ext 103
kcrick@cinciwaldorf.org

Image-empty-state.png

Kendra Pressely

High School Office Assistant

Image-empty-state.png

Lauren Hannigan

Second Grade Teacher

Image-empty-state.png

Libby Rupp

Business Manager

(513) 541-0220 ext 201
lrupp@cinciwaldorf.org

Image-empty-state.png

Luke Schelly

Art & Woodwork

Image-empty-state.png

Maryliana Wickus

High School Spanish I, II & III

Image-empty-state.png

Nick Manfredi

Student Support Coordinator

(513) 541-0220 ext 215
nmanfredi@cinciwaldorf.org

Image-empty-state.png

Tatum Davis

High School Geometry

Image-empty-state.png

Ananda Nash Viles

Grade School Assistant

Image-empty-state.png

April Mann

Third Grade Teacher

Image-empty-state.png

Carmeletta Melora

Woodland Preschool Lead

Image-empty-state.png

Christopher Spradlin

Science & Math

Image-empty-state.png

Gabriela Burkey

Spanish

Image-empty-state.png

Jodi Harris

Sixth Grade Teacher

Image-empty-state.png

Kate Reidel

Eighth Grade Teacher

Image-empty-state.png

Kirsten Roberts

High School Humanities & Drama

Image-empty-state.png

Lauren Wulker

High School Life Science & Chemistry

Image-empty-state.png

Lindsey Armor

Development Director

(513) 541-0220 ext 202
larmor@cinciwaldorf.org

Image-empty-state.png

Lydia Kelley

Practical Arts and Handwork

Image-empty-state.png

Mona Agger

Sweet Pea Preschool Assistant

Image-empty-state.png

Nicole Stout

Office Coordinator

(513) 541-0220 ext 200
nstout@cinciwaldorf.org

Image-empty-state.png

Sonya Warren

First Grade Teacher

Image-empty-state.png

Victoria Manship

High School History & Fine Arts